Quickie–who I am…

I am, and always will be, a Liberal. But that seems to mean that I will again be less and less a part of “the left”… which is fine by me. I’m never going to be in the “middle” or “center”–and will happily carve out my own little political space.. with my pro-choice views, my chainsaw, my belief in regulated market economics, my future gun purchases, my support of labor and environmental laws, my belief in savings, necessary taxation, and various other things.

I have a liberal outlook and a conservative temperament (prolly cuz I’m swiss..).

Deal with it.

Inspired by this post–which I can totally relate to…

About Prof. Woland

I contain multitudes. Come meet us.
This entry was posted in Identity, Politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

