Identity…

Who are you?

I am…

a teacher
a father
a counter
a writer
a student
a scorched-earth style debater
not yet a hunter, but I will be
a homeowner
a dancer
a rivethead
a geek
a historian
a beer lover
a cook
a fetishist
a mastermind
an INTJ
a skeptic
an atheist
an agnostic
a former catholic (or still one depending on whether you take the Church’s definition…)
a privileged male
a companion of felines
a lover
a husband
a tricstmr
a demon
a subconscious
a systematizer
a mathlete
a freak
a book lover
a reader
a friend
an acquaintance
a push-up fanatic
a brother
a son
a godfather
a lover of spicy foods
a biker
an introvert
a descendant of the kings of Connacht
an inner peasant revolutionary who longs to see many people put up against the wall…

I am meat.

I contain multitudes.

Come meet us.

About Prof. Woland

I contain multitudes. Come meet us.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Identity…

  1. Meat…. you are meat… how did you leave that one off?

    • tricstmr says:

      Damn… you’re good. I guess I consider all of the above to be constituted of meat–and therefore all meat derived masks..

      …but you are right.. and I shall go fix this.. 🙂

      HAPPY NEW YEAR ! for you all up in the snowy paradise of Canadistan!

      • Ironically… We’ve so far mostly avoided winter. It’s spring here. I’m not sure how that happened but I’m enjoying it.

        I grabbed your meme and did it for myself. Good stuff.

        Happy New Year to you and your family! May it be filled with growth, play, and life well lived.

  2. Pingback: Tonight’s stories of Peasants and Identity…. | The Philosophy of NOM

Leave a Reply

